Sale

Google Maps Citations

350.00

Local Business Citations are powerful ranking tools for any local business.But Not All Business Citations are created equal

Description

What is a local citation for SEO?

This pack is intended for any company that wants to optimize its local referencing or SEO and improve its local visibility in Google Maps. The idea is to refer to the basic information of your business. Namely, the name, the commercial address, the telephone number and the url of your website.

Local Business Citations are powerful SEO tools for businesses that want to grow locally. The idea is that we submit your information to different local directories, close to your company and which will all point to your company’s Google Maps page.

We work exclusively with a specific approach specific to each company. We work by hand for enhanced efficiency and better local SEO.

Get more traffic and local visibility near your business. The objective is to return the best possible signal to Google so that it offers your company among the best responses to Internet searches? In this pack, you get 20 to 100 quality links for maximum performance.

🚀 Benefits

âś“100% NAP Quotes

âś“Full Detailed Report (Excel)

âś“Optionally, we can analyze your competitors’ quotes and target the best opportunities< /p>

âś“Improving your location in Google Maps

âś“Also improving your organic search engine results

âś“100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed

âś“Service that works anywhere in the world

âś“Customer Support

X

Sale

Citations Google Maps

350.00

Ce pack est destiné à toute entreprise qui souhaite optimiser son référencement local ou SEO et améliorer sa visibilité locale dans Google Maps. L’idée est de faire référence aux informations de base de votre entreprise. A savoir le nom, l’adresse commerciale, le numéro de téléphone et l’url de votre site internet. 

Description

Qu’est ce qu’une citation locale pour le référencement naturel ?

Ce pack est destiné à toute entreprise qui souhaite optimiser son référencement local ou SEO et améliorer sa visibilité locale dans Google Maps. L’idée est de faire référence aux informations de base de votre entreprise. A savoir le nom, l’adresse commerciale, le numéro de téléphone et l’url de votre site internet. 

Les citations d’entreprises locales sont de puissants outils de référencement à destination des entreprises qui veulent se développer localement. L’idée est que nous soumettons vos informations à différents annuaires locaux, proche de votre société et qui vont tous pointer vers la fiche Google Maps de votre entreprise.

Nous travaillons exclusivement avec une approche spécifique et propre à chaque entreprise. Nous travaillons à la main pour une efficacité renforcée et un meilleur référencement local.

Obtenez plus de trafic et de visibilité locale à proximité de votre entreprise. L’objectif est de renvoyer le meilleur signal possible à Google pour qu’il propose votre entreprise parmi les meilleurs réponses aux recherches des internautes ? Dans ce pack, vous obtenez 20 à 100 liens de qualité pour un maximum de performance.

🚀 Les avantages

Citations 100% NAP 

Rapport détaillé complet (Excel)

En option, nous pouvons analyser les citations de vos concurrents et viser les meilleures opportunités

Amélioration de votre position dans Google Maps 

Amélioration également vos résultats organiques dans les moteurs de recherche

Satisfaction client garantie à 100%

Service qui fonctionne partout dans le monde

✓Support client 

X